Recenzije

7,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,7
Udobnost
7,3
Lokacija objekta
8,8
Sadržaji
7,0
Osoblje
8,3
Vrednost
7,2

Recenzije

    Elizabeth
    tz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    firsttimer to zanzibar
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. maj 2018.

    comfortable but noisy

    very noisy till early hours of the morning
    Clean and comfortable room
    Paul
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    13. maj 2018.
    The sundeck
    Sigrid
    lu

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    12. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Eman
    eg

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    11. maj 2018.

    Stunning

    The internet is so baddddddddd and so weak unfortunately 😞
    The check in by Sarah was just amazing, I arrived late and shortly after I checked I called her because i want to change the room because of the noise coming from street and she was helpful, The stuff at the sunset bar are so welcoming they made my stay is just perfect especially the young man his name is Rico!!!! The Hotel is perfect the location is great everything is walking distance. I’ll absolutely stay there again 🤩
    tz

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    11. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    abdulhamid
    sa

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    10. maj 2018.
    Old furnitures no swimming pool
    Location location location
    Hilal
    om

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    9. maj 2018.
    Need to remove old carpets, clean and paint.
    Nothing good in this hotel. Bad smell in the room. Very old bed sheets and towels and dark room no reading lights.
    Jelle
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    6. maj 2018.
    The African House is an awesome unique historical place right at the beach with really friendly staff.
    za

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    1. maj 2018.

    Zanzibar

    Toilet got blocked, the cash speedpoint was not working had to withdraw cash to make payment.
    It is sea facing and conveniently close to all main attractions
    Cadiosa
    tz

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    14. april 2018.

    Good hotel with good location, best place to stay in zanzibar. The restarant is amazing💖

    salt water🙈
    i like all the food, bed also charming staff
    barbaros
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    5,4
    8. april 2018.
    Quality of the room
    Location
    Alan
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    8. april 2018.

    Beautiful historic hotel in a convenient location for tourists.

    the lack of a lift but the building is very old
    A great building with a lot of history in a stunning and convenient location. The view from the rooftop bar is amazing.
    Rachelle
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    8. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Marjan
    ae

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    1. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Charly
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    27. mart 2018.

    A coked up clown kept us up for most of the night. Red marble and Tanzanite don’t mix.

    What was once a beautiful building has since been desecrated by adding a tacky Tanzanite shop in the lobby, dressing up the venue with out-of-place Chinese artefacts and lights, ripping out the beautiful marble staircase which has a huge historical value (Queen Elizabeth and the last Sultans of Zanzibar walked those steps) and were replaced with horrible red fake marble... The guest next door to us was a coked up backpacker whose arguments with the two underage prostitutes he was soliciting we could hear crystal clear. It was left to us to calm down this idiot so we could get at least an inkling of sleep. This resulted in him trying to kick our door in at 2 o’clock in the morning. Luckily we are not easily shaken and the coked up clown was unsuccesful. The apology we were offered by Africa House was “it won’t happen again”. This was certainly obvious as we only had a one night stay.
    The location in Shanzani street was nice.
    Ngu
    cm

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    9. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Latham
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    20. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    William
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Lotta K.
    fi

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    27. januar 2018.
    Outdated and a little unorganised. Playing loud house music during sunset at the terrace just doesn't feel right.
    Still has the charm and the view.
Učitavanje recenzija