点评

7.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.7
舒适度
7.3
住宿位置
8.8
设施
7.0
员工
8.3
性价比
7.2

点评

    XUETAO
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月4日
    订单管理,订了两间,入住时仅能提供一间。酒店接待态度不错,将我们临时安排到附近另一酒店,并提供了较大折扣。
    靠近海滨,内部环境不错,楼顶平台酒吧可观海。
    Elizabeth
    tz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    firsttimer to zanzibar
    au

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月15日

    comfortable but noisy

    very noisy till early hours of the morning
    Clean and comfortable room
    Paul
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月13日
    The sundeck
    Sigrid
    lu

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年5月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eman
    eg

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    Stunning

    The internet is so baddddddddd and so weak unfortunately 😞
    The check in by Sarah was just amazing, I arrived late and shortly after I checked I called her because i want to change the room because of the noise coming from street and she was helpful, The stuff at the sunset bar are so welcoming they made my stay is just perfect especially the young man his name is Rico!!!! The Hotel is perfect the location is great everything is walking distance. I’ll absolutely stay there again 🤩
    tz

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    abdulhamid
    sa

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年5月10日
    Old furnitures no swimming pool
    Location location location
    Hilal
    om

    综合评分

    3.3
    2018年5月9日
    Need to remove old carpets, clean and paint.
    Nothing good in this hotel. Bad smell in the room. Very old bed sheets and towels and dark room no reading lights.
    Jelle
    nl

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月6日
    The African House is an awesome unique historical place right at the beach with really friendly staff.
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月1日

    Zanzibar

    Toilet got blocked, the cash speedpoint was not working had to withdraw cash to make payment.
    It is sea facing and conveniently close to all main attractions
    Cadiosa
    tz

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日

    Good hotel with good location, best place to stay in zanzibar. The restarant is amazing💖

    salt water🙈
    i like all the food, bed also charming staff
    barbaros
    tr

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月8日
    Quality of the room
    Location
    Alan
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日

    Beautiful historic hotel in a convenient location for tourists.

    the lack of a lift but the building is very old
    A great building with a lot of history in a stunning and convenient location. The view from the rooftop bar is amazing.
    Rachelle
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Marjan
    ae

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月1日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charly
    be

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月27日

    A coked up clown kept us up for most of the night. Red marble and Tanzanite don’t mix.

    What was once a beautiful building has since been desecrated by adding a tacky Tanzanite shop in the lobby, dressing up the venue with out-of-place Chinese artefacts and lights, ripping out the beautiful marble staircase which has a huge historical value (Queen Elizabeth and the last Sultans of Zanzibar walked those steps) and were replaced with horrible red fake marble... The guest next door to us was a coked up backpacker whose arguments with the two underage prostitutes he was soliciting we could hear crystal clear. It was left to us to calm down this idiot so we could get at least an inkling of sleep. This resulted in him trying to kick our door in at 2 o’clock in the morning. Luckily we are not easily shaken and the coked up clown was unsuccesful. The apology we were offered by Africa House was “it won’t happen again”. This was certainly obvious as we only had a one night stay.
    The location in Shanzani street was nice.
    Ngu
    cm

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Latham
    au

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年2月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    William
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评